Fight off my demons

Posted: May 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

image

I am in a constant state of war
The stuff that churns my wheels is burning in hells fire
even though beautiful people surround me i cant be at peace

This rage is driving me wicked
It use to be about them and now its just I
I am not selfish but lately i havent even been Me

Fear is adding spirits to the fog
Ghosts of the pasts havent even left yet
Dark thoughts have stricken me and my actions are confused

I swear i am not a crusader
I cant fight this off easy
I wish to be Me when it was we

Comments
  1. Aya Wilson says:

    fighting a war in one’s inner world is almost everyone’s due,

    great skips on different level of thinking and feeling.

  2. amazing,

    Glad to see you featured at olive garden,

    keep posting.

Leave a comment