I wonder

Posted: January 5, 2014 in beloved, deep notions, Romance

I wonder what makes you You…
Beauty of an unknown kind…
Sweet like the delightful kiss…
Eyes that give sense to this world…
Smile makes my heart skip with joy…

I wonder what makes you You…
Hugs that warm my soul…
Kisses which melt my sorrows…
Words that answer my prayers…
Kindness that inspire my actions…

I wonder what makes you You…
Love that defines me…
Angel i suspect you to be..
Everyday you make fairytales…
Wonderful are all my days…

Leave a Reply

