Love 7xInfinity

Posted: November 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

Its just like yesterday tiny you in my arms
Today all of Seven and more than Four feet tall

You have brought happiness divine
Love so sweet that gods envy with pride

Seventh year of your life
Lucky me to have you my sweet child

Daughter you are to me
Friend i always wish to be

My god sent gift
My heart my reason for joy

Love you to Infinity
Wish you to be a beautiful humanbeing.

Happy birthday my Sweet Monster…
Daddy.

Comments
  1. Bristo Jiu says:

    Happy Birthday to your daughter…

    sweet father’s love showed.

Leave a Reply

