11 to 12 in October.

Posted: October 4, 2012 in family, loved ones, thoughts

This by far has been then worst phase of my life personaly. I have been through shit, done shit and incredibley life gave me this past year and once again my fathers words “what worst could happen then this” whispered in my head… Well it just got worst 🙂
I met with two major accidents, lost a project, business partners back stabbing and personal fuckups…
but on the other hand i met so many different and amazing people in these 365 days.
I got to see Metalica live in Banglore, did a trip to phuket, dubai, various trips to kamshet and in the finale pre birthday bash road trip to goa…. Delhi parties and ended the month in goa chilling and.kayaking with my wings to life Jaggu and jango…
Banglore was with good old friends… Pandhirkars, dhiren, harshad etc… And my personal idol my elder brother Amitabh..and a complete fucking rock n roll trip bringing good old memories.
Phuket connected with an old friend and his amazing wife (manish & amrita) whose become a very dear friend and met loads of their local friends. Who were totally fun and brave characters i have ever seen (browyn, asiling, jade, martin etc..) They were from different countries and cultures staying in Phuket and making it large even though few have their own little wars to fight they were living life kingsize.
On my trips to kamshet i met a some vibrant characters, a guy whose quit a good job and living in as a flight instructor, a super model whose lived her life in an ashram, a between job damsel whos looking to find her calling, a crazy italian who can fly anywhere and was followed by a raven across 5 days para flight.

Suddenly got back in touch with an old work pal and his sweet wife who happens to share the same birthday as me and also personal tragedies. They got in our birthday in Goa and made feel special.
And those words my father says made think again… How worst could it get….. My Life Starts Now and i thank all these wonderful people who knowingly or not influenced my thinking by sharing their own lives.

Leave a Reply

