Spirit beautiful

Posted: July 17, 2012 in beloved, Romance

image

Purest form of emotion is love
Your god to all my thoughts
Spirit of my being human in all

Blind be their love
For i see and everywhere its true
Paths lead but mine all behind you

Trust is seeked
I am bowed by faith
You are my myth and truth

Happiness to persue
Glows from Inside and out
essence of my life beyond doubts

Love they said
Worship for me
prayer answered as i see

Eyes, lips and that smile
Wind like wavy hair
Such is her a Spirit Beautiful

Leave a Reply

