Needs

Posted: March 25, 2012 in helpless, thoughts
Tags:

Things are needed to have a life
I just needed you to be by my side  

Life i have even now like all i see
I just wanted you to hold me  

Food clothes and roof fancy i have indeed
I just asked you to share it with me  

Why just me i gave all that i needed to you
I just wished you hadnt been so mean
 
I always thought its only love that you need
I just cant believe that you never loved me
 
In all that i have seen it was you i needed the most just that now i wish even your soul should freeze  

I dont need things to have a life
I just need my heart again to be pure and clean.

Comments
  1. Kay Salady says:

    I can really feel this. “The most important things in life are not things.”

Leave a Reply

