Lady and her rhymes

Posted: September 16, 2011 in beloved, Romance
Tags: ,

image

Nice sweet lady sitting by my side, humming beautiful rhymes and a wonderful sea side
The instance I see you…you appear like a flower blooming in sunshine.

The moment you walk away the world seems to have gone darker by a shade
Gough if was sane wouldnt have been able to do a starry night
If he knew how you said goodbyes

Some how Monet knew eyes never lie
Hung on to that and the feel from your warm palms on my fingers
Thread I have to fight a barrel
Would you lend me a moment so I could sweep you off
Act like a princess and promise you frog you wont have to kiss

She doesnt say much
No effort needed for I misunderstand the slightest sound
Lady just needs to humm and I sing the words
Lady with her rhymes and I would never forget the times.

Comments
  1. very imaginative piece.

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Taylor says:

    quite romantic.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

