Sorry

Posted: September 8, 2011 in beloved, deep notions, Romance
Tags: , ,

I get carried away with my thoughts

Time I don’t see hours I don’t read

It’s your eyes that haunt me

It’s your smile that hypnotizes me

Sorry foolish I behave when I think about you with me

 

Most of what I say is untrue

Because I can’t express it all in little words of praise

How am I to be blamed you have become a religion to me

Every move you make is a prayer to me

So sorry I keep repeating same things all over again

 

Giggles butterflies pipers have gone insane

Even the little sun beam now talks to me

Mostly asking questions on my foolish routine

Every now and then same I repeat to them

Sorry I can’t rid you of my foolishness

 

Lighting crashes in the sky

Thunders have roll out a beat

But I can feel it differently

Moments I have been witness to

Sorry I am not gona change for long time

Comments
  1. wordsbygea says:

    beautiful .. so filled with love

  2. Enjoyed the ride through this poem.

    Giggles butterflies pipers have gone insane

    Nice line

  3. Caledoniapoems says:

    I love this poem – thanks for sharing it 😉

  4. you have portrayed the struggles vividly.

    amazing entry.

    🙂

  5. Ann LeFlore says:

    very vivid and I do not see anything to be sorry for great write and happy rally

    http://gatelesspassage.com/2011/09/08/the-crimson-witch/#comment-584

  6. Great energy and passion!

  7. William Leed says:

    Good job. I like the words and thoughts conveyed in this peice.
    William

  8. Morning says:

    amazing enthusiasm.

  9. Iris D says:

    Sorry I just now read your post. It intrigued me. “even the little sunbeam now talks to me”
    and’ giggles butterflies pipers have gone insane” both are commendable lines.

Leave a Reply

