Heart felt :-*

Posted: August 30, 2011 in beloved, Romance

Sweet things are all fake
Softest touch is unknown I say
High like none other ever tripped on
Baby thats me just starting havent forgotten a thing.

Embraces so warm my heartbeat stormed
Hand held soft godess I have found
Eyes gently shut divinity profound
Baby thats how you feel havent forgotten a thing.

Breaths touch like clouds in heaven
Sizzle our souls when lips met each other
Not two but one we felt as body and soul joined in fate
Baby lets recreate that time once again for I need to feel human again.

Comments
  1. Thank you so much for sharing this poem. I am so happy to read all the entires this week. My entry is http://gatelesspassage.com/2011/08/29/the-one-and-only-kiss/

  2. Morning says:

    your words fly,
    well done.

    šŸ™‚

  3. elisajoy says:

    It’s been a while since I have visited! Beautiful poetry, as always šŸ™‚

  4. Good blog! I genuinely love how it’s easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which ought to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  5. How are you today?

    Happy end of November!

    Appreciated your support to our poetry picnic,

    Hope to see you share today,

    A random poem or old poem will do the wonders too.

    Your talent rocks.

    Hope to see you in.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

