Mystique

Posted: June 13, 2011 in beloved, helpless, loved ones, Romance
Tags:

Everytime I look at you a storms is about to brew

Emotions have to be chained down

A smile a pat on the shoulder

Makes my little world go round

Mistfull is my mind when you touch my hand

Courage is no longer my virtue

Heartbeats like a whale

Words so proud of just fail

The calm before a storm I foresee as light through the trees

Every word from you is wind to fire

Quakes my heart with thunders

Yet I don’t know how to say β€œ your spell is cast on me “

Comments
  1. Kavita says:

    The wordless master is the most influential one indeed! Well expressed!

  2. Jingle says:

    your piece is cool.

    bless you. wishing for a sunny day with beef stew.

  3. Good write and very descriptive. Loved the graphic as well.

  4. I truly enjoyed this piece =)

  5. Wow,I can relate! A truly wonderful post πŸ™‚

  6. Jingle says:

    amazing write.
    Thanks for linking to poets rally.
    πŸ™‚

  7. Love it love is truly a spell πŸ™‚

  8. D says:

    And I’d say “you are whipped!” πŸ˜€ I hope you’re not offended or anything, she must be one heck of a special girl. (:

  9. Becca Givens says:

    “Every word from you is wind to fire” … powerful image!!

  10. Leonargo says:

    This is a beautiful poem though I feel it is not as smooth as it could be. I am simply nitpicking at your choice of spelling and grammar, so don’t take it the wrong way. But the poem is yours, don’t take my word over yours πŸ™‚

  11. Tally says:

    Enjoyed reading this and I love the word choice.

Leave a Reply

