Twisted five

Posted: May 1, 2011 in deep notions, insane, thoughts
Tags: , , ,

Started with two

Some how it all become true

Third was in the row and fourth blurted out like before

Five should twist this life and it was the day I opened my eyes

Last it could be for numbers play roles in our lives like hamlet and Macbeth

Dance with past present and future rhymes

Groups and singles move on these tunes like five birds in sky

Stars with their lights and moon with a half smile for it’s late to rise

Shines water of lake as five ends with zero or five again in a twisted faith

I had warned on four and hinted on three as these words seldom have relations to life

Sixth could be born by the end of this

Lucky is this digit to me yet twisted I call the five

Foot is the end to my form but numbers so many to multiply

Equations have been applied yet simple remains the five for I was told

Life has things solved by math’s and numbers give answers to all just as I twist this five

Prequels :-

https://wiserskydiver.wordpress.com/2010/09/29/two-words/

https://wiserskydiver.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/words-three-new/

https://wiserskydiver.wordpress.com/2010/11/12/4th/

Comments
  1. ladynimue says:

    Intersting facts and facets !!

  2. Jingle says:

    love the rhyming words.
    smiles.

    A++

  3. luna15 says:

    wow I loved this, it just touched me! thanx!

Leave a Reply

