yellow (cold play inspiration)

Posted: April 15, 2011 in beloved, helpless, loved ones
Tags: ,

You came along

I wrote a song for you, about all the things you do

It was called yellow

Just like the sun glows

A yellow spreads on the grounds, as your smile spread on my life

It was all yellow

Darkness seems to run along

Eyes so deep with love, glow into my heart a warm healer

With all it shines yellow

Ugly truth turns to sweet lies

Laughter forming on those cheerful cheeks, I believe even if it’s all lies

All these things that you do make me go round the world for I am addicted to the yellow

Comments
  1. Neha says:

    Love yellow love!

Leave a Reply

