silence

Posted: April 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

If my life had a hero I would be Jackie chan I would be something which always had a contingency planed Sorry but that’s not me. I can be the guy who drops you last and picks you first, I can be whatever and where ever you wana go, But I can never be your dead end. I have choices I have options all you got a be is an human option If I say I like you doesn’t mean I haven’t said it before But trust me if I am saying it to you I really mean it for the last time you will hear it. If I really dint want you to hear it then the next sentence would be …………… I am still suuuuusssshhh …………..

Comments
  1. Neha says:

    Thanks for stopping by the moonwalk. I love the flow of thoughts in silence…

Leave a Reply

