Mjolnirian

Posted: February 28, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I come on the fifth day

Often mistaken for the bolting god

No you stupid race I am a Norse Lord

A belt if I gird around me it doubles my strength

Single is enough but you fools get me in a rage of madness

Hammer your bones and split your skulls if you think of wickedness

Iron hands I wear for wicked men

Guiding my hammer precisely on wrongful mortals

All these powers I posses to erase evil from these heavenly lands.

Comments
  1. Jessica says:

    Great fun! Nice to know there’s a god ready to split my head open!

    http://jessicasjapes.wordpress.com/2011/02/28/sci-fi-hi/

  2. Jingle says:

    you are the power to yourself..

    love the perspective here.,
    A++

  3. Kavita says:

    Oohh..awesome!! And there exists politics in heavenly lands too… good God!! If Superman can be here, protecting us, there had BETTER be somebody there as well!!

    Good one, W!!!

  4. dunstancarter says:

    Really entertaining poem – and the Thor film is out soon too!

  5. keep sharing…

    love your work, smiles.

Leave a Reply

