Fear of me

Posted: February 27, 2011 in insane, warriror

I got only two sides, good and wrong.
Good has no issues but step on my wrong you will glimpse fire ragging eyes.

You will have dreams of me so crazy that nightmares will seem fairy tale deeds.
I will sink deep, in your concious I will breathe.

We have love, break a twig and i’ll burn worlds.
Wrong will have new past for my wrath will cast shadows blackening your mind and space.

They call me the fear of god, I have the power to call Me.
Words I write will earse your lines of fate for my love has grit hence you be straight.

Fear me for if I change my prayer you will have to suffer and bleed.
They have written about this before and to warn you I rewite the Fear Of Me

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments
  1. rash says:

    Fear me for if I change my prayer you will have to suffer and bleed.

    Kya baat !!!!

  2. Jingle says:

    well done sentiments,

    carry no fear, my friend…

    you rock.
    A++

  3. brian miller says:

    wow…intense write man…

  4. Powerful piece! “Fear me” is a bold statement and, I would have to agree with another reader, intense!

  5. Snowflakes says:

    very powerful….

    we are a mix bertween good and bad, right and wrong.

  6. Taylor says:

    what a sweet surprise to see you in,

    eloquent words. keep it up.

Leave a Reply

