new light

Posted: January 22, 2011 in random, warriror
Tags:

New paths to be made

I consider the end is done and the beginning is near

Start afresh make a mark unseen

Paths are laid choices have to be made

 

New life to breathe

I will make the world realize Me is here to be

Start a trend If needed make them bend

Paths will be carved into barks of life’s tree

 

New light to shine

I am what I am Fear will have no name

Start an end Bright flame to begin

Paths are glowing for I am Illuminati

Comments
  1. Bodhirose says:

    New paths, new light to shine on every new moment. Very insightful.

    Gayle xoxo

  2. Scent of my heart says:

    A new beginning and new emotions and roads to explore. I like that a lot, as I myself need few of those. Bravo!

  3. Scent of my heart says:

    Greetings! How is your weekend?

    This is Blaga from Jingle Poetry : http://jinglepoetry.blogspot.com/

    You are invited to join us this Sunday for our Monday Poetry Potluck Week 19, we are open 8pm, American Central, will remain open for 72 hours, yet, you get better traffic when you link in early.

    if you fall short writing a theme related piece, feel free to share 1 to 3 old poems…Best Regards.

    You have a lovely blog, your poetry radiate and it is our greatest pleasure to have you being part of our growing community. Hope to see you in..sign in to follow our blog if you can!

    We value your support and would be more than happy to answer your questions and assist you with possible concerns…

    Best Wishes for your day.

    Week 19 Theme: Rules, regulations, and law

  4. Jingle says:

    beautiful, link your poems to potluck today, we love reading you.
    cheers.

    🙂

  5. rash says:

    Paths are glowing for I am Illuminati 😀

    Gud 1

  6. Jingle says:

    Happy Wednesday.
    best regards

    🙂

  7. Jingle says:

    new light is in sight, wow…

    beautiful…
    A++

  8. “I am what I fear will have no name” SIMPLY AMAZING LINE! LOVE IT!
    Happy potluck! 🙂

    http://lynnaima.wordpress.com/2011/02/08/the-winner-stands-alone/

  9. rmpWritings says:

    “I consider the end is done and the beginning is near” i don’t know what it is about this line, but i really like it. Nice poem.

  10. Sumit Sarkar says:

    “New light to shine
    I am what I am Fear will have no name
    Start an end Bright flame to begin
    Paths are glowing for I am Illuminati”…

    Amazing piece of work 🙂

  11. ~L says:

    Just what I needed to hear! Great post!

Leave a Reply

