righteous love

Posted: December 15, 2010 in beloved, loved ones, Romance
Tags: ,

 

Change in me is righteous

The look in your eyes of admiration is brightest

Glitters my soul with love

Compassion and passion nurtured you have in me

Fountain sprinkling emotions

Taught me to rhyme words with amore and adore

Inspiration to me mature

Journey through your eyes with our hands holding tight

Time knows no goodbye

Flying carpet like has been this blossoming life ride

Righteous one you to me

Sin purged off me for forgiven I am cause you love me

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    creative, so cool piece.
    keep shining.

  2. Sumit Sarkar says:

    I love this poem…
    Beautiful 🙂

  3. Shamika says:

    I enjoyed the composition of the piece, the way the lines were separated created movement along with the sing song lyrics

  4. frayedges says:

    Love the format here!

  5. A.B. Thomas says:

    Fantastic flow and the arrangement was just totally trippy! Great write!

  6. Jingle says:

    how are you?
    let me know after you are done:
    #1: return favor to poets who are here,
    #2: commented for 18+12+10 poets NEW to you,
    Happy Saturday!
    Blessings!
    Thanks form the contribution!

    do as many as you can…

  7. SeaGlass says:

    The syntax is rather unusual- what was the thought behind that?

  8. dramastrois says:

    I enjoyed reading this because of it uniqueness “time knows no goodbye” 😀
    nice

  9. Jingle says:

    how are you?

    Season’s Greetings!
    You are nominated, you win one vote, if you nominate other poets, you win another vote 4 yourself, in addition, voting helps you exposed to other poets and make new friends in our community. Hope to see you vote..
    Merry Christmas,
    Hope to See you at potluck week 16 tomorrow…
    We will have a break after week 16, and come back on week 18…
    Blessings!
    Your support means a world to us..
    xxx

Leave a Reply

