random

Posted: September 25, 2010 in beloved, insane, loved ones, Romance, warriror
Tags: , , , , ,

random as it can be

for i write this as i say it or want it to be

words have to not always have a meaning

sometimes a wink of an eye at an unprecedented hour is welcome

things that i say might seem alright to you for others they are vague

call at that hour un-parliamentary hour is considered love too

pass a bill if you have too i am not gona improve

things i will still say and songs i will still sing aloud

neighbors get a ear plug or better love me words

cause I am a random guy a definition destroys me

sad or war like rise i can with every word your eyes have to say

prayer or temple…giggle or butterfly

compare how much i try i can

somethings dont need a poem to be described

mind might try to hide heart gives away the fool inside…..

foolosopher 😀

Comments
  1. What can I say, I dig anything with a Fool in it. Excellent poem.

    crb.

  2. crb: its really a random thing…. And ur the 1st person to read it….. Thanks a lot…wow compliment 😀 cheers!!!

  3. Trisha says:

    I so rhythm with your poem. 🙂

  4. Jingle says:

    so very well done.
    🙂

  5. eugenicist says:

    Niceee….very nice. I am gonna borrow a line to quote too 🙂

  6. rash says:

    I am a random guy a definition destroys me —–> cool one !!!

Leave a Reply

