deception…

Posted: September 19, 2010 in beloved, helpless, insane, Romance
Tags: , , , ,

what will happen when i realise that theres nothing between us, when i understand that what i feel towards you is my fantasy.

the day i know my love for you is based on a mirage an idea of you.

you never said you love me or anything remotely close to the admittance of that.  I have been understanding a different response from your eyes different cause the day i realise your eyes never intended to love me.

Devastating it would be as the houses of jews in Germany, they stood with their walls intact but left barren and life less. I wouldnt be able to bare that emptiness and so i choose to live in this lie knowing you dont love me or like me the way i do.

seen you the way i do

read the words upside down

walked through an unknown town

love me love me do

rain or shine i want you

smile and her lips the ones i choose

false it may seem

the one who doesnt see

baby let me live this free

needs i have to

dreamed all about you

once just could you not walk it through.

Comments
  1. Trisha says:

    i can feel your pain, but if i was you i would have moved on.

  2. Jingle says:

    give me anther entry if you wish, do more visiting after that, thanks!

Leave a Reply

