thankful that u accepted me

Posted: September 6, 2010 in deep notions, loved ones, Romance
Tags: , , ,

Aap ki nazzron ne samjha pyaar ke kabil mujhey

thankful to your eyes for they consider me good enuf to be loved

lucky me to have u seen
blissful moments when u saw
read me like a childs prose
bringing my life into a love scene

gods of love gods of this world
thankful iam to having her
making her see me eyes
for the words that i cant say
my heart that beats a fools tone
she read me words and heard my love note

songs that i wished to write
prose that accumilates
need not i sing or write
for shes read me alright
dived deep into me
stepping on every beat and pause
blessing my senses holding my thoughts
guiding me into devine seas.

Aap ki nazzro ne samjha meri dil ki gehraio ko

Comments
  1. Kavita says:

    Whoa! this was something!
    Never expected a love (ish) poem from you! An awesome one!!!

Leave a Reply

