hold on to…

Posted: August 23, 2010 in morning glory, Romance

Just give me something to hold onto
Make me a person who knows you
Just give me something to hold onto
Give me the wisdom to love you

I am human too I have memories like you
Having seen you angel its not possible now
To hold onto my thoughts for you
Give me a reason to not think of you
Say those words only if you have to

Just give me something to hold onto
Make me a person who knows you
Just give me something to hold onto
Give me the wisdom to love you

In my dreams I am living a life sureal
I will keep my wisdom afresh
I have been living in my flesh
This love has got not celing
I know I am beliving

Give me something to hold onto
let your eyes show me where I am
Lonely or cuddled in your gaze
Just give me something to hold onto
Give me the wisdom to love you

Comments
  1. Kavita says:

    Oh boy!! You seem to be in for “her” head over heels!! šŸ™‚
    Nicely written.. Love sometimes needs a guiding hand, a soft touch, a few answers… just for reassurance…

    Keep up the awesomeness, fellow-skydiver!!!

Leave a Reply

